Euro 2020 - England's Euro 2020 squad

26.05.2021 03:57 of desk TransferMarketWeb   See readings
Euro 2020 - England's Euro 2020 squad
© photo Insidefoto/Image Sport

Another day close to the start of Euro 2020 competition and another surprise. After Sergio Ramos not called from Luis Enrique, Gareth Southgate left Delle Alli out of the 33 pre-selected players.

Goalkeepers: Dean Henderson, Sam Johnstone, Jordan Pickford, Aaron Ramsdale
Defenders: Trent Alexander-Arnold, Ben Chilwell, Conor Coady, Ben Godfrey, Reece James, Harry Maguire, Tyrone Mings, Luke Shaw, John Stones, Kieran Trippier, Kyle Walker, Ben White
Midfielders: Jude Bellingham, Jordan Henderson, Jesse Lingard, Mason Mount, Kalvin Phillips, Declan Rice, James Ward-Prowse
Forwards: Dominic Calvert-Lewin, Phil Foden, Jack Grealish, Mason Greenwood, Harry Kane, Marcus Rashford, Bukayo Saka, Jadon Sancho, Raheem Sterling, Ollie Watkins.